Tune In: How To Stream The The 72nd Emmy Awards 

Emmys, streaming

The 72nd Emmy Awards will be airing live coast-to-coast on ABC 
Sunday, Sept 20 (5:00-8:00PM PT / 8:00-11:00PM ET)

Find your local ABC station.
NOTE: The ceremonies also will streaming on ABC.com, and they will be available on-demand on ABC.com and the ABC app for 7 days, but will require authentication.

Find international Broadcasts.

The 2020 Creative Arts Emmy Awards will be presented over five nights. 
Here is a complete list of categories for each night.

All presentations at 5:00PM PT / 8:00PM ET on Emmys.com.

E! Countdown to the Red Carpet
4:30-6:00 PM ET/1:30-3:00 PM PT

Live From E! 
6:00-8:00 PM ET/3:00-5:00 PM PT 

PEOPLE & Entertainment Weekly Red Carpet Live: At Home!
7:00-8:00 PM ET/4:00-5:00 PM PT 
Streaming on PEOPLE TV, PEOPLE.com, EW.com
Hosted by Jeremy Parsons and Makho Ndlovu

KTLA5's Countdown to the Emmys
2:00-5:00PM PT
Hosted by Sam Rubin, Jessica Holmes, Doug Kolk and Megan Henderson

ABC News Countdown to the Emmys
3:30-5:00PM PT
Hosted by Eva Pilgrim, Whit Johnson, and Janai Norman

E! After Party 
11:00 PM - Midnight ET/8:00-9:00 PM PT


Monday, Sept 21

IMDbLIVE After the Emmys
Streaming on IMDb.com, IMDb's iOS and Android apps, Twitter and Twitch
2:00 PM ET/11:00 AM PT 
Hosted by Albert Lawrence, Ian de Borja and Tori Wadzita

Share this article:

More From LATF USA