David Blaine Takes His Magic On The Road

David Blaine

Magician, illusionist, and stunt artist David Blaine will embark on his first-ever North American tour, announced today.  Produced by Live Nation, the 40-city tour launches on May 30 in San Diego, CA and will include shows throughout North America with stops in New Orleans, Santa Barbara, Colorado Springs, Milwaukee, culminating on July 23 in Albuquerque, NM – full itinerary below.

Blaine's one-man show brings his unique brand of entertainment, promising to be an unforgettable interactive experience that both shocks and amuses. An experiment in and of itself, the tour will evolve as it moves across the country as Blaine continues to push the limits and attempt new feats for the first time live in front of his audiences. No two shows will be exactly the same, and tickets go on sale Friday, March 31st at LiveNation.com and on the Live Nation app. 

For more information visit www.davidblaine.com

David Blaine Live

  

Tue May 30

San Diego, CA

Balboa Theatre

Wed May 31

Riverside, CA

Fox Performing Arts Center      

Fri Jun 2

Santa Barbara, CA

Granada Theatre           

Sat Jun 3

Stockton, CA

Bob Hope Theatre

Sun Jun 4

Sacramento, CA

Sacramento Community Center Theater 

Tue Jun 6

Eugene, OR

Hult Center for Performing Arts 

Wed Jun 7

Spokane, WA

Martin Woldson Theatre at The Fox

Fri Jun 9

Kamas, UT

DeJoria Center

Sat Jun 10

Colorado Springs, CO

Pikes Peak Center

Mon Jun 12

Wichita, KS

Orpheum Theatre          

Tue Jun 13

Manhattan, KS

McCain Auditorium

Wed Jun 14

Omaha, NE

Holland Performing Arts Center

Fri Jun 16

Saginaw, MI

Dow Event Center Theater

Sat Jun 17

Peoria, IL

Peoria Civic Center Theatre       

Mon Jun 19

Milwaukee, WI

Riverside Theater

Tue Jun 20

Grand Rapids, MI

20 Monroe Live

Wed Jun 21

Indianapolis, IN

Murat Theatre at Old National Centre

Fri Jun 23

Northfield, OH

Hard Rock Live

Sat Jun 24

Cincinnati, OH

Taft Theatre

Sun Jun 25

Pittsburgh, PA

Byham Theater

Tue Jun 27

Syracuse, NY

The Oncenter Crouse Hinds Theater

Wed Jun 28

Worcester, MA

Hanover Theatre for the Performing Arts

Fri Jun 30

Portland, ME

Merrill Auditorium

Sat Jul 1

Burlington, VT

Flynn Center for the Performing Arts

Sun Jul 2

Concord, NH

Capitol Center for the Arts        

Tue Jul 4

Kitchener, ON

Centre in the Square

Wed Jul 5

Hamilton, ON

FirstOntario Concert Hall

Fri Jul 7

Bethlehem, PA

Sands Bethlehem Event Center

Sat Jul 8

Baltimore, MD

Hippodrome Theatre

Sun Jul 9

Norfolk, VA

Chrysler Hall

Tue Jul 11

Charlotte, NC

Ovens Auditorium         

Wed Jul 12

Louisville, KY

Louisville Palace Theatre           

Fri Jul 14

Nashville, TN

Ryman Auditorium

Sat Jul 15

Birmingham, AL

BJCC Concert Hall

Sun Jul 16

New Orleans, LA

Saenger Theatre

Tue Jul 18

Austin, TX

ACL Live at The Moody Theater

Wed Jul 19

San Antonio, TX

Majestic Theatre

Fri Jul 21

El Paso, TX

The Plaza Theatre

Sat Jul 22

Tucson, AZ

Fox Tucson Theatre

Sun Jul 23

Albuquerque, NM

Kiva Auditorium

 

David Blaine Live Tour (TV SPOT): https://youtu.be/skYp0lCfPVA

Share this article:

More From LATF USA