Jamiroquai Announce First Festival Headline Dates In Six Years

For the first time in six years, Jamiroquai has announced a string of headline dates. Spread out over 10 countries in two continents, the funk-soul sensation is certain to make a splash on the summer festival circuit.

Jamiroquai has completely reinvigorated modern pop music since the release of their 1993 debut album Emergency on Planet Earth. Their influence can be heard in some of today's hottest acts, such as Chance the Rapper, Pharrell, Tyler the Creator, Redman, Stevie Wonder, and The Internet. The Grammy-winners have had seven albums featured in the UK Top 10 charts.

JAMIROQUAI 2017 FESTIVAL DATES

Thursday May 25 - Tokyo International Forum Tokyo, Japan

Sunday May 28 - Seoul Jazz Festival Seoul, South Korea

Saturday June 17 - Release Athens Festival Athens, Greece

Sunday July 9 - North Sea Jazz Rotherdam, Netherlands

Tuesday July 11 - Firenze Summer Festival Visarno Arena, Florence, Italy

Friday July 14 - Pori Jazz Pori, Finland

Sunday July 16 - Musilac Aix-Les-Bains, France

Tuesday July 18 - Moon & Stars Locarno, Switzerland

Saturday July 22 - Colours of Ostrava Czech Republic

Saturday August 5 - Sudoeste Portugal

For more information, please visit http://www.jamiroquai.com/

Share this article:

More From LATF USA