Sia Releases 'The Greatest' Music Video Ft. Kendrick Lamar

Sia just released a brand new single today  “The Greatest Feat. Kendrick Lamar.

The single was co-written by Sia and Greg Kurstin, and produced by Greg Kurstin. The video for “The Greatest” was co-directed by Sia and Daniel Askill, with choreography by Ryan Heffington and starring dancer Maddie Ziegler, the dream team who has collaborated on most of Sia’s internet breaking smash videos including “Chandelier,”  “Elastic Heart,” and “Cheap Thrills.”

Sia will soon be embarking on her Nostalgic For The Present Touraccompanied by dancer/muse/star of her videos Maddie Ziegler on all North American dates. The 22 city tour, promoted exclusively by Live Nation, kicks off on Sept. 29 in Seattle, WA’s KeyArena, with special guest Miguel, and AlunaGeorge – including stops at Brooklyn’s Barclays Center, Los Angeles’ Hollywood Bowl, Chicago’s United Center and Atlanta’s Philips Arena.

“Nostalgic for the Present” Tour dates:

Thursday, September 29

Seattle, WA

KeyArena

Saturday, October 1

Oakland, CA

Oracle Arena

Tuesday, October 4

Phoenix, AZ

Talking Stick Resort Arena

Wednesday, October 5

San Diego, CA

Viejas Arena

Friday, October 7

Las Vegas, NV

Mandalay Bay

Saturday, October 8

Los Angeles, CA

Hollywood Bowl

Sunday, October 9

Los Angeles, CA

Hollywood Bowl

Thursday, October 13

Minneapolis, MN

Target Center

Saturday, October 15

Auburn Hills, MI

The Palace Of Auburn Hills

Sunday, October 16

Chicago, IL

United Center

Tuesday, October 18

Boston, MA

TD Garden

Wednesday, October 19

Washington, DC

Verizon Center

Friday, October 21

Philadelphia, PA

Wells Fargo Center

Saturday, October 22

Toronto, ON

Air Canada Centre

Sunday, October 23

Montreal, QC

Bell Centre

Tuesday, October 25

Brooklyn, NY

Barclays Center

Wednesday, October 26

Uncasville, CT

Mohegan Sun Arena

Saturday, October 29

Sunrise, FL

BB&T Center

Sunday, October 30

Orlando, FL

Amway Center

Tuesday, November 1

Atlanta, GA

Philips Arena

Thursday, November 3

New Orleans, LA

Smoothie King Center

Friday, November 4

Houston, TX

Toyota Center

Sunday, November 6

Austin, TX

Frank Erwin Center

 

Share this article:

More From LATF USA