Fifth Harmony Announces Spring/Summer Tour Dates

Fifth Harmony

Fifth Harmony recently held an exclusive Candie's® poolside party in Los Angeles to personally reveal the details for their massive summer headlining tour. Scorching hot after their critically-acclaimed sold-out Reflection Tour, the award-winning, pop powerhouse — Ally BrookeNormani KordeiLauren JaureguiCamila Cabelloand DinahJane — return to the road for the REFLECTION: THE SUMMER TOUR. Following a string of radio festivals, the Live Nation-produced tour will see the girls perform in major markets throughout North America, beginning at The Palace Theatre in Louisville, Kentucky on July 15. The full routing for Fifth Harmony's REFLECTION: THE SUMMER TOUR is below. Debby Ryan + The Never Ending and  Common Kings join the tour for select shows while Natalie La Roseand Bea Millerappear on all dates. 

Citi® cardmembers will have access to pre-sale tickets beginning Tuesday, April 28 at 10 a.m. local time through Citi's Private Pass® Program. For complete pre-sale details, visit www.citiprivatepass.com. Tickets for the general public go on-sale May 1, with VIP packages available at Fifth Harmony'sofficial site. This promises to be one of the hottest tours of the summer, so get your tickets as soon as possible!

Spring Radio Shows

Fri, May 8

San Diego, CA

KHTS Radio Show

Sat, May 9

Los Angeles, CA

KIIS Wango Tango

Fri, May 15

Minneapolis, MN

KDWB Radio Show

Sat, May 16

Boston, MA

KIIS Radio Show

Sun, June 14

Los Angeles, CA

LA Pride

Tue, June 23

Del Mar, CA

Del Mar Fair

Sun, June 28

Hershey, PA

Mixtape Festival

FIFTH HARMONY - REFLECTION: THE SUMMER TOUR
All dates, cities and venues below subject to change.
* - featuring Debby Ryan + The Never Ending, Natalie La Rose and Bea Miller
** - featuring Common Kings, Natalie La Rose and Bea Miller

Wed, July 15 

Louisville, KY

Palace Theatre*

Fri, July 17 

Cleveland, OH

Lakewood Civic Auditorium*

Sat, July 18 

Cincinnati, OH

PNC Pavilion*

Mon, July 20 

Atlanta, GA

Cobb Energy Performing Arts Center*

Tue, July 21 

Nashville, TN

Ryman Auditorium*

Thu, July 23 

St. Louis, MO

Peabody Opera House*

Fri, July 24 

Fayetteville, AR

Walmart AMP*

Sun, July 26 

Birmingham, AL

BJCC Concert Hall*

Tue, July 28 

Jacksonville, FL

Florida Theater*

Wed, July 29 

Miami, FL

The Fillmore Miami Beach at the Jackie Gleason Theater*

Thu, July 30 

Tampa, FL

Ruth Eckerd Hall*

Fri, July 31 

Orlando, FL

Dr. Phillips Center For The Performing Arts*

Sun, Aug. 2 

San Antonio, TX

Tobin Center*

Mon, Aug. 3 

Houston, TX

Bayou Music Center*

Wed, Aug. 5 

Dallas, TX

Verizon Theatre*

Fri, Aug. 7 

Phoenix, AZ

Comerica Theatre*

Sun, Aug. 9 

San Jose, CA

Event Center at San Jose State University*

Tue, Aug. 11 

Santa Rosa, CA

Wells Fargo Center for the Arts*

Wed, Aug. 12 

Bakersfield, CA

Rabobank Theater*

Thu, Aug. 13 

Las Vegas, NV 

The Pearl*

Tue, Aug. 18 

Denver, CO

Paramount Theatre**

Thu, Aug. 20 

Kansas City, MO

Uptown Theatre**

Fri, Aug. 21 

Milwaukee, WI

Riverside Theatre**

Sun, Aug. 23 

Buffalo, NY

Shea's Performing Arts Center**

Mon, Aug. 24 

Albany, NY

Palace Theatre**

Wed, Aug. 26 

Washington, DC

Warner Theatre**

Thu, Aug. 27 

New York, NY

Beacon Theatre**

Wed, Sept. 9 

Maryland, MD

Maryland State Fair

Tue, Sept. 15 

Seattle, WA

Washington State Fair

For more, visit:
www.fifthharmonyofficial.com
www.twitter.com/FifthHarmony
www.facebook.com/FifthHarmony
www.instagram.com/FifthHarmony
www.vine.co/fifthharmony
www.youtube.com/FifthHarmonyVevo

Share this article:

More From LATF USA